Latest News – July 11

Saguache Court Changes Payment Policy

If you make regular payments, or maybe anticipate having to make one to the 12th Judicial District, take note as there’s a policy change. Effective immediately, they will no longer be accepting payments by telephone.  The district, which includes the Saguache Combined Court, also includes the following counties: Alamosa, Costilla, 
Conejos, Rio Grande, and Mineral.


The Saguache County Courthouse is located at 501 Christy Avenue in the Town of Saguache.

Payments can still  be made online at, and you may also make a payment at any courts in the 12th Judicial District in person. However, please note that each court has their own business hours and payments for cases outside of the 12 Judicial District cannot be accepted.

If you mail your payment, please make sure to include your case number. The court apologizes for any inconvenience this may cause and as always, if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact their office directly at .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s